Market Development Team

Our Market Development Team has extensive knowledge on TERI’s programs and services. Please contact the market development representative assigned to your region for information or to obtain materials.

Borrowers/Co-Signers
Please contact Customer Service for any questions you have about a loan, an application, or a TERI guaranteed loan product.
Call: 800-255-TERI
Email: custserv@teri.org

Eastern Region
Western Region


Eastern Region

Kelley Robinson
Manager, Market Development
krobinson@teri.org

Northeastern Region

NY, VT

Amanda Baright
Market Development Representative
baright@teri.org

New England Region

CT, MA, NH, RI

Jason Powers
Market Development Representative
powers@teri.org

Eastern Region

DE, MD, NJ, PA

Lisa Miller
Market Development Representative
lmiller@teri.org

Southeastern Region

FL, GA, AL, MS

Kelley Robinson will be covering the Southeastern
Region until this position is filled.

Mid Atlantic Region

NC, SC, VA, KY, TN

Kelley Robinson will be covering the Mid Atlantic
Region until this position is filled.


Western Region

Shelley Pollock
Manager, Market Development
pollock@teri.org

Northwestern Region

ID, OR, WA, Northern CA

Shelley Pollock will be covering the Northwestern
Region until this position is filled.

SWASFAA Region

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Shelley Pollock will be covering the SWASFAA
Region until this position is filled.

Rocky Mountain Region

CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT, WY

Shelley Pollock will be covering the Rocky Mountain
Region until this position is filled.

Western Region

AZ, NV, Southern CA

Miriam Safir
Market Development Representative
safir@teri.org

Midwestern Region

IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI, WV

Ranjiv “Jiv” Subramaniam
Market Development Representative
subramaniam@teri.org

Director, Market Development

Jonathan Glover
glover@teri.org

Senior Vice President, Market Development

Brian Cox
cox@teri.org